Our Office

India, Nepal, Sri Lanka & Bhutan

Ms. Lovleen Sagar
Tower B · Delta Square · M.G. Road
Sector 25 · Gurgaon 122001 · Haryana
National Capital Region of Delhi · India
Phone: +91 124 4703300
Email: lovleen.sagar@distantfrontiers.in

 
map.jpg

Benelux

Ms. Iris Mertens
Sales and Promotion Marketing
Mobile: +32 (0) 473234999
Email: Iris.Mertens@distantfrontiers.in

 

Brazil

Mr. Walter Soares
Mondo Travel Marketing
Mobile: +55 11 99457 5519
Email: walter.soares@distantfrontiers.in

 

France

Mr. Pankaj Patpatia James
Phone: +33 (0) 1 75 40 55 40
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 69 93 96 49
Email: pankaj.patpatia@distantfrontiers.in

 

Germany

Ms. Mary de Ridder
Phone: +49 2837-66498-0  
Mobile: +491722176840
Email: Mary.Ridder@distantfrontiers.in

 

Italy

Ms. Stefania Clementi
Mobile: +39 389 4748250
Email: 
stefania.clementi@distantfrontiers.in

 

Spain

Ms. Natalia Sánchez-Infantes
Mobile: +34 630772114
Email: natalia.sanchez@distantfrontiers.in

 

North America & Canada

Ms. Priscilla Leonard
We World Experts
Phone: +1 (888) 571-5353
Mobile: +1 (248) 505 1313
Email: Priscilla.Leonard@distantfrontiers.in

 

Australia & New Zealand

Ms. Rebecca Easterman
PillowMINT
Phone: +61 (0) 7 3206 6548
Mobile: +61 (0) 449 753 976
Email: rebecca.easterman@distantfrontiers.in

 

UK

Ms. Mags Shaw
Mags Worldwide Ltd
Phone: +44 (0)7968836476
Email: mags@magsworldwide.com


contact-us-tumb.jpg
Name *
Name